Committee

Staverton Kindergarten Committee is a voluntary parent committee elected by Kindy Association members at the Annual General Meeting (AGM), which is held in November. Some parents join the Kindy committee because they want to be involved in the first educational institution that their child attends, others join because they have skills that may be beneficial to the management of the Kindergarten, while others join simply for the camaraderie. Each member of the executive committee has the responsibility, alone or with others and in collaboration with the Nominated Supervisor and staff, for supporting the delivery of a quality education and care service. The management committee members each have specific roles to contribute to the running of service. 


Please consider volunteering either in a committee role, or as individual opportunities arise throughout the year. It is such a great way to make friends, contribute back to this special kindy and show our children the benefits of volunteering. 

Our Executive Committee for 2022 is:

Our General Committee for 2022 is:

President

Anastasia Kostellar

president@staverton.com.au

Vice President

Secretary

Paul Arias-Winnisters

ecretary@staverton.com.au

Treasurer

Johan (Jacobus) Beetge
treasurer@staverton.com.au

Walan class reps 
Mrs Coombs' class

Kabarla class reps

 Mrs Beutel’s class

Jodie Bellamy,  Tara Williames

kabarla@staverton.com.au

Gwala class representive – Mrs Ford’s class

   Gungun class reps
Mrs Chercoles’s class

Quality Officer

Maintenance Officer

Ryan Molloy, Toby Fisher

maintenance@staverton.com.au

Grants Officer

WH&S Advisor

Lauren Blanch

whs@staverton.com.au

Grounds & Gardens Officer

Ryan Molloy, Toby Fisher

grounds@staverton.com.au

Website Manager

Newsletter Editor

Marketing &

Sponsorship

Staverton Series Coordinator

Olivia Taylor

speaker@staverton.com.au

Fundraising Team

Della Weier, Denita Bird, Jen Cramb, Hannah Macdonald,

fundraising@staverton.com.au

Fundraising Team cont.

Helene Luetchford, Holly Palmer

fundraising@staverton.com.au

Community Engagement Officer

Christina Theordoratos

communityofficer@staverton.com.au